References

 

Our client satisfaction commitments can be measured by the length of our relationships, the quantity of our completed projects, and implementing back-to-back local bond measure capital outlay programs.  We have also continued to be a reliable resource and be available to our clients on an on-call basis, even when the timing of projects slows down. We encourage you to check in with our current and previous clients listed below:

 

Woodside Elementary School District:  2014 - Current
Dr. Beth Polito, Superintendent
3195 Woodside Road
Woodside, CA 94062
(650) 851-1571 Ext.286
bpolito@woodsideschool.us

Hillsborough City School District:  2003 - Current
Ms. Louann Carlomagno, Superintendent
300 El Cerrito Ave.
Hillsborough, CA 94010
(650) 342-5193
lcarlomagno@hcsd.k12.ca.us

Vacaville Unified School District:  2000 - Current
Mr. Dan Banowetz, Chief Facilities,

Maintenance & Operations Officer
401 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
(707) 453-6138

DBanowetz@vacavilleusd.org

Dry Creek Joint Elementary School District:  2008 - Current

Mr. Brad Tooker, Superintendent
9707 Cook Riolo Road
Roseville, CA 95747-9793
(916) 770-8890
btooker@dcjesd.us

 

Center Joint Unified School District:  2000 - Current
Mr. Craig Deason, Assistant Superintendent
8408 Watt Avenue
Antelope, CA 95843-9116
(916) 338-7580
cdeason@centerusd.k12.ca.us

Bonita Unified School District:  2004 - Current
Ms. Susan Hume, Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
115 West Allen Avenue
San Dimas, CA  91773
(909) 208-7810
shume@bonita.k12.ca.us

Contact Us

Tel: 916.553.4400

Fax: 916.553.4200

info@capitalpm.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • CPM's YouTube